Photography 101: Triumph + Weekend Four


Today, let’s bump up the contrast for a bold take on triumph.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/photography-101-triumph/

TRIUMPH

I did every day a photo as asked!

I am very proud of myself for doing it.

Here are some photos I have taken on my last outing.

I feel I have captured them very well.

I love the water reflecting on the hull of the boat!

DSCF7146

Zooming in to give depth!

Just two interesting photos

 

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

13 thoughts on “Photography 101: Triumph + Weekend Four”

      1. same here, its so hard to keep up with it. I wish they would do just 1 assignment per week, I THINK I would be able to keep up and finish it then. πŸ˜‰

        Like

        1. Yes, I agree. I am part of a photo club where you have a whole week to put photos on on the theme of the week. They usually change on a Thursday and I start thinking and looking on Friday and/or during the weekend, that gives time to “prepare” for what I want to use.
          I am in New Zealand and these themes on WordPress changed after 12am and that is too late to do some real photographing! Anyway, there will always be something! πŸ™‚

          Like

Leave a Reply

