Quilt: block of the month, month 4


I am  bit late with this months block of the month. I picked it up a week ago. I cut it on Monday and started the sewing on Tuesday and did not finish it all. I thought I’ll finish it off on Wednesday but that did not happen. Millie my friends dog got hold of the cotton reel and chewed it Tuesday evening. I used some other cotton but could not concentrate on it  for long. I still need to finish off the strips of squares and then sew it into blocks of small squares.

Here are the materials for this month.

Two purple, two green
Two purple, two green
Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

15 thoughts on “Quilt: block of the month, month 4”

    1. Dit is hierdie maand se lap vir die poppie kwilt! Ek het dit klaar gesny en halfpad al aanmekaar gewerk verlede week. Hoop ek doen die res vandag dan sal ek die voltooide blok opsit. Moet 36 blokke maak!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

