Share Your World – 2015-10-19: Week 42


I had to share my world this week!

IMG_1198

This photo was taken late one afternoon when the rain cleared up a bit.

This is how it looks from the front door at my son’s place.

Share Your World – 2015 Week #42

The following questions are asked by Cee:

 Are you usually late, early, or right on time?  

I am always trying to be early. I hate it to be late and also if others don’t turn up on time.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?

I love to write flash fiction stories. The shorter the better. My first e-book is out called Flash Fiction!

Where did you live at age ten?  Is it the same place or town you live now?

I lived near Pretoria, South Africa, in a rural town called Erasmia. Not the same place and even not the same country anymore!

Would you rather be able to fly or breathe under water?

Fly is better than under water. I am not very at ease in water.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am so grateful that I am healthy and have the opportunity to look after my son’s place and help him out running his small business while touring Europe for three weeks!

I also had the first lesson or session on writing short stories.

The coming week I looking forward to my second session on writing. I also look forward to finish off my book I have to complete for my “It’s Write Easy” for this year. I am doing this writing every Friday at our local library.

Thanks to Cee for hosting this challenge every week.

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015-10-19: Week 42”

Leave a Reply

