SL-WEEK 24: Machine


SEWING MACHINE

100_5570

My sewing machine which I use to make all my quilts.

I also sewn many clothes on it.

COFFEE MACHINE

IMG_9808

I went for a Barista course a year ago.

We bought this coffee machine.

It makes perfect coffee!

http://www.sylvain-landry.com/sl-week/sl-week-24-machine.html

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

25 thoughts on “SL-WEEK 24: Machine”

  1. I wish I could say the same about my sewing machine :o) I think mine is not a good team-worker… always when we work together we create something for the trashcan… lol

    Like

    1. Yes, I’ve made lots of my own clothes years back. Today I’m a bit “lazy” to do it. We have lovely secondhand shops here where you can buy for near to nothing good clothing! Just have to go everynow and again to see if they have something that fits.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

