Blogging from A to Z April 2016


I motivated myself f today to do some extra blogging that is why I thought the month of April and Blogging from A to Z Challenge might challenge me to do it.

For more information go to the following blog site

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/a-z-challenge-sign-up-list-2016.html

This is what it is all about:

The brainchild of Arlee Bird, at Tossing it Out, the A to Z Challenge is posting every day in April except Sundays (we get those off for good behavior.) And since there are 26 days, that matches the 26 letters of the alphabet. On April 1, blog about something that begins with the letter “A.” April 2 is “B,” April 4 is “C,” and so on. You can use a theme for the month or go random – just as long as it matches the letter of the alphabet for the day.

The A to Z Challenge is a great way to get into the blogging habit and make new friends.

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

15 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z April 2016”

    1. Yes, I need to start doing something again. Since I started the after school and before school care it is just as if time flies. I am still doing a bit of writing but not enough to satisfy my appetite at the moment. Are you busy with another book again?

      Like

      1. Hi, yes, am 50% through editing Angels Above and Below, which is a paranormal romance novel, with two sets of angels pitted against each other, with humans in the middle. I started it in 2014 but it’s taken this long to really get going. Hopefully it’ll be finished in the summer. How about you, I see you have a new book out? Love the cover.

        Like

        1. Glad to hear you are working on one! Yes, it is an Afrikaans one with short pieces from my own life. I did the writing on my blog and just put the whole year’s pieces in a book. I am editing book two of my flash fiction at the moment. I think it will be much better than my first try because I know a bit more about writing and publishing! Slowly step by step!

          Like

Leave a Reply

