Blogging from A-Z: Made it


After twenty-six days of blogging, I came to the end with pride in my heart.

When starting I wondered if I would make it to the end.

I enjoyed every moment of it.

Many lovely people had a look at my posts and gave positive comments.

Some started following my blog and I also visited awesome posts.

A big thank you to all my Afrikaans followers who also participated in the challenge.

Thank you to all the organisers, you are all stars.

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

21 thoughts on “Blogging from A-Z: Made it”

Leave a Reply

