McLaren Epic Tour NZ: I saw five today!


What an experience! When I went home this afternoon, I had to wait for the traffic to pass before I could turn off onto State Highway 2 back to Upper Hutt.

Guess who came passing by? Yes, five of the McLaren cars. One behind the other and I could turn onto the highway and followed them. Lucky for me they had to stop at the traffic light and I could take a quick photo.

20161128_170944

Lucky me!

http://www.stuff.co.nz/motoring/news/86926663/mclaren-epic-tour-nz-heads-south-in-45m-convoy

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

12 thoughts on “McLaren Epic Tour NZ: I saw five today!”

  1. En hier kom ek…. die een wat nie ‘n clue het waaroor die karre nou eintlik gaan nie. Het al van McLaren gehoor maar weet nie wat maak hulle so besonders nie. Miskien moes ek my onkunde vir myself hou… maar what the heck… you know or you don’t know 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

