Secret meeting. Sunday Photo Fiction- June 14, 2015


https://sundayphotofictioner.wordpress.com/2015/06/14/sunday-photo-fiction-june-14th-2015/

The Secret Meeting

Clocktower

We have to move on and very fast too! The danger of slowing down is going to give the dogs a chance to catch up with us!

Two hours ago my little brother and I were walking home from school. Suddenly the stranger stepped up to me from behind a thick tree trunk. Finger on his lips, hushing me to keep quiet. I stood very still, my brother in my arms.

The stranger told me to hurry to the clock tower at the other side of the railway station. My father asked that we had to meet him there in secret. I also had to bring the parcel, the stranger gave me, to him. The stranger also warned me to hurry up because there are people with hunting dogs following him and the dogs might catch up with my brother and me.

Just for crossing the lines now…

153 words

Author: scrapydo2.wordpress.com

Retired teacher interested in anything crafty: Scrap booking, card making, quilting, knitting etc. Everything about animals especially DOGS

9 thoughts on “Secret meeting. Sunday Photo Fiction- June 14, 2015”

Leave a Reply

