Yay, thank you people for liking my posts on

Photo 101

50 Likes

Congratulations on getting 50 total likes on Photo 101: The Commons.


6 responses to “Photo 101 : Commons”

  1. colonialist Avatar

    Congratulations!
    Strange: when I tried to follow the link on your comment, I was assured by WordPress that the blog had been closed at the blogger’s request. I got here via the Gravatar.

    Like

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar
      scrapydo2.wordpress.com

      I know there is a problem with my Gravatar. I just can.t get into it to make it work again! I changed my blog to a new one using scrapydotwo but it is supposed to be scrapydo2. Here is my real address https://scrapydo2.wordpress.com/

      Like

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar
      scrapydo2.wordpress.com

      Dankie, kan dit amper nie glo nie!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nowathome Avatar

    Well done!! Good on you!

    Like

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar
      scrapydo2.wordpress.com

      Thanks can’t believe it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.