Here we go again: NaNoWriMo 20121 coming in November.


National Novel Writing Month home.

National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) is a fun, seat-of-your-pants approach to creative writing

I’m going to write my adventures in a new country and a new life in New Zealand. 2009 – 2021.


16 responses to “Here we go again: NaNoWriMo 20121 coming in November.”

  1. Forestwood Avatar

    Good on you, Ineke. I wish I could be so disciplined to write fiction.

    Like

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

      No, no, I’m writing my memoirs. I’m not a good fiction writer at all. Too much thinking to write fiction. I need to tell you something. Do you remember our poetry writing together? I did mine in Afrikaans. Toortsie who wrote every time sent her poems in for a competition. They have accepted her poems and are going to be published in a Anthology. I also wrote a short story which is going to be in the anthology. 13 Nov they are going to announce the winners of the categories.

      Like

      1. Forestwood Avatar

        That is fantastic news and well deserved. I know I was astounded by her talent. You must write a blog post about it and ping me if I miss it.

        Like

        1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

          I’ll write something and the if she is a winner I’ll let you know.

          Like

          1. Forestwood Avatar

            Thank you!

            Liked by 1 person

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

      Dankie, sal maar sien want ek het vir twee ander skryf sessies ook ingeskryf . Een begin 27 Sept vir ses weke en volgende een begin 4e Okt, ook ses weke. Alles oor Memoir skryf.

      Like

      1. Aletta - nowathome Avatar

        Jy sien vir baie kans😀 geniet dit! 💕

        Like

        1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

          gaan probeer en as ek nie 50000 maak nie is dit hierdie keer tot daarna toe.

          Like

  2. Letty-Ann Avatar

    Nonomenonow!

    Like

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

      Dis ‘n goeie een. Ek wou ook eers die jaar uitsit maar ek moet my vierde deel van my memoirs begin uitpluis. My skool tyd is op die hond se stert om in ‘n eboek te sit. Die derde deel is my lewe na studies tot ek NZ toe is in 2009. Die vierde is my ondervindings hier. Ook ‘n massa om te verwerk en neer te pen.

      Like

      1. Letty-Ann Avatar

        Jy is dapper,Inneke!

        Like

        1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

          Dankie, ek weet nie of dit dapper is of eintlik stupid nie. Kry klaar al skryfrillings op my maag.

          Like

          1. Letty-Ann Avatar

            Ten minste is jou geskiedenis 75% alreeds geskryf🥰

            Like

            1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

              Nooit so daaraan gedink nie. Is nogal waar.

              Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.