Now that we are in lockdown up to Tuesday I had a good time doing some water color painting.

I started off with the Bear, while waiting for it to dry, I painted two kitties. When the bear was dry I finished it off. In the meantime Mr. Fox was still waiting to get his face painted. I started Mr. Fox half way in July. I wasn’t happy with it and stopped painting it. Then when I finished off the bear I grabbed Mr. Fox and finished him too.


6 responses to “Lovely day and three paintings.”

  1. Karinsegriffels Avatar
    Karinsegriffels

    Delightful!

    Like

  2. Aletta - nowathome Avatar

    Dit is so pragtig Ineke!!

    Like

  3. Una Avatar

    Sjoe Scrapy, dis regtig mooi gedoen!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. scrapydo2.wordpress.com Avatar

      Dankie Una, ek geniet my gate uit.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.